Sunday, June 19, 2016

Alone time

Alone time

Walking down the city streets, There’s something about seeing dads hold their little girls that makes my chest tight. Slowly, I feel my heart starting to quench and grow heavy with every breath I take. Almost five years now, but the pain of missing him still lingers in my…

Continue Reading

Divider

Monday, May 30, 2016

Divider

Monday, May 23, 2016

Divider

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Divider

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

|Reflection| February 14, 2016

|Reflection| February 14, 2016

*somehow this post missed it’s scheduled post but I still decided to post it anyway 😉 *

 

You have to admit it guys, my creativity in giving my posts title is zero. haha! I guess I’ll use the phrase “It’s the content (thought) that counts” here now right?

 

Continue Reading

Divider

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Divider

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Divider

Monday, December 28, 2015

Divider

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Divider

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Divider